RESOURCES

RESOURCES

Here you’ll find important documents, forms, lists and guidelines pertaining to how we run things at CUMC. From meeting notes to facilities usage, this is where you’ll find it!

Administrative Board Meetings:

Sunday, March 6, 2022, 6:30 p.m. Room 101

Sunday, June 26, 2022, 6:30 p.m., Room 101

Sunday, October 30, 2022, 6:30 p.m., Room 101

November, Board Meeting & Charge Conference-TO BE DETERMINED

Sunday, December 4, 2022, 6:30 p.m., Room 101

Finance Committee Meetings:

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 5:30 p.m. – Room 101 b/c

Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 5:30 p.m. Room 101b/c

Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 5:30 p.m., Room 101 b/c

Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 5:30 p.m., Room 101 b/c

Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 5:30 p.m., Room 101 b/c

Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 5:30 p.m., Room 101 b/c

Beverly Crossnoe Administrative Assistant

QUESTIONS?

Not seeing the form or document you need? Let us know how we can help you.

email: bcrossnoe@colliervilleumc.org
phone: 901-853-8383