2021 Elected Personnel

Chairperson of the Administrative Board, Marie DeLockery 2nd year

Lay Leader, Jessica Nichols 2nd year

Recording Secretary, Jeffrelyn Arterburn

At large members to the Administrative Board

Class of 2021: Katie Landers, Susan Smith, Gwyn Beaird, Allen Carpenter, Steve Gregory, Cindy Ford

Class of 2022: Amy Bradham

Class of 2023: Ron Lipe, Meg Harris

Chairpersons and representatives

ENGAGE

Common Cup Task Team, Monica Casey

Communications Task Team, Bob Vornbrock

Witness Task Team, Mandy Bilbrey 2nd year & Melissa Brasher 2nd year

CONNECT

Adult Discipleship Task Team, Monica Casey 1st year

Advocate for the Disabled, John Duncan

Blood Drive, Clara Bailey

Children's Ministry,

Congregational Care Task Team, Sara Hansen 1st year

Guest Services Task Team, Patti Sweet 2nd year

Higher Education & Campus Ministries age level, TBD by staff

First Impressions Task Team, Jessica Nichols 2nd year

JEWEL Ministries, Michelle Keyser

Men's Ministry Events, Robert Evans

Older Adults (SAM), Mary Ann Medlin

Preschool, Cindy Ford

Young Adult Ministry, TBD by staff

Youth Ministry, Leslie Sutton

United Methodist Men, Ed King

United Methodist Women, Marilyn Meeks

Worship, Pat Gary & Dori Clark

Vision: Reaching out to transform lives by extending God's love to all.

EQUIP

Audio/Video Task Team, Winston Baccus

Lay Members of Annual Conference: (total of 12)

At large members: (1) Jessica Nichols, (2) Bob Vornbrock

Church delegates: (3) Marie DeLockery, (4) Jeannie Jones, (5) Bill Jones, (6) Preston Carpenter,

(7) David Jackson, (8) Richard Lee

Clergy delegates: (9) Cathy Hisky (10) Kit Poe, (11) Mary Jean Smith, (12) Andrew Bradham,

Alternates: Bill & Melba Bice, Tommy & Rosemary Hart, Pat Gary

Library, Nita Brewer

Prayer,

Stewardship Task Team,

Walk to Emmaus, Jenny Evans

ADMINISTRATION

Endowment, J.D. Peeples 2nd year Finance, Don Gary, 1st

Lay Leadership (Nominations), Deborah Suddarth (Staff)

David Jackson, Treasurer SPRC, Bob Vornbrock 2nd year

Trustees, John McCarty 4th year

SEND

House & Property, John Sammons, 1st year

Kitchen Task Team, Clint Talley

Missions,

Reception Task Team, Janet Westmoreland 2nd year

Safety Team,

EVERYONE ABOVE THIS IS ON THE ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD

CLASSES FOR CLASSED COMMITTEES

Endowment Committee, J.D. Peeples, Chairperson 2nd year

Class of 2021: Randy Ford, Sherry Douglas Class of 2022: Rick Smith, Lane McKinney Class of 2023: Susan King, Jim Stackhouse

Preston Carpenter (Finance Chair or Rep) J.D. Peeples (Board of Trustees Chair or Rep)
David Jackson (Treasurer) Ex-officio without vote: David Atkinson

Finance Committee, Don Gary 1st

Class of 2021: Don Gary, Darrin Yoder, Allen Brown Class of 2022: Clayton Davis, Ashley Morgan, Jeff Russell Class of 2023: Bob Archer, Herbie Krisle, Patrick Crider

Virtue of other offices: Jessica Nichols (Lay Leader) Susan French, (Preschool Rep)

Marie DeLockery (Chairperson Adm. Bd.) Bob Vornbrock (Staff/Parish Chair) (Wk Area on Stewardship)

Mark Moody (Trustees Rep) David Jackson (Treasurer)

J.D. Peeples (Chair-Endowment) Preston Carpenter, Past Finance Chair

Ex-officio without vote: Deborah Suddarth, Don Henigan

Vision: Reaching out to transform lives by extending God's love to all.

House & Property, John	Sammons 1 st , Chairperson		
Class of 2021: Jim S	lover, Susan Smith, Jane Winchell, David Estes		
	Sammons, Ed King, Bill Bradham		
Class of 2023: Don	Johnson, Andrew Foster, Ruth McFall		
ex-officio with	nout vote: Michael Parkes, Trustees Representative – S	am Cox	
Lay Leadership, Deborah	n Suddarth, Chairperson		
Class of 2021: Brian	Harris, Jill Sweet, Kern Young		
Class of 2022: Mark			
Class of 2023: Beth	Smith, Ed Quinton, Kerry Johnson		
Virtue of othe	r office: Jessica Nichols (Lay Leader) & (Lay Delegate t	o Annual Conference)	
Missions,, Chairpers	son		
Class of 2021: S	•		
Class of 2022: C			
Class of 2023: I	Karen Ray, Karen Ehrlich, Alexis Fulton		
Virtue	of other office: LC Averill, Disaster Response Sager Brown, Jerry Haynes	Lakeshore, Katie Landers Golden Cross,	
	Neighborhood Centers, Linda Averill & Judy Wallace		•
	Collierville Connect Team, Richard Lee	Resource Redistribution: Tommy Hart	
		Board: John DeLockery	
		Jenny Fehrenbacker,	Steve Hauck
		Bob Ryan	Bob Vornbrock
		Irv Walker	Darren Yoder
Preschool, Cindy Ford , C	· ·		
Class of 2021: I			
			
Class of 2023: _			
Voting:	Megan Tutt (Staff/Parish Rep)	Preston Carpent	
Non Voting:	Susan French (Preschool Director)	Don Henigan (Finance Administrator) Jennifer Ricks (Nursery Coordinator)	
	Ginny Slover (Teacher Representative)		
	Melanie Duncan, Executive Director of Family Life		
	ommittee, Bob Vornbrock 1 st , Chairperson		
	Mac McKinney, Sara Russell, Nelson Campany		
	Bob Vornbrock, Julie Smith, Carl Morrison		
	Mark Younger, Kerry Johnson, Brooke Ehrhart		
Ex-Officio: Past	ors Voting – Jessica Nichols (Lay Leader), Andrew Bra	adham (Lay Member Annı	ual Conference)
	, Chairperson 4 th , Chairperson		
	eeples, Angie Davis, Scott French		
	McCarty, Susan King, Matt Morgan (Vice Chairperson)	
Class of 2023: Sam	Cox, Sherrie Scardino, Mark Moody		
	nout vote: Deborah Suddarth (Executive Pastor), John	Sammons (House & Grour	nds),
	Parkes (Facilities Manager), Secretary - rotating		
Ad hoc:	Safe Sanctuary:		
	Records & History:		